• President: Tanisha McCorkle
  • Vice President: Peggy Kemp
  • Treasurer: Peggy Kelly
  • Co-Treasurer: Open (please apply if interested)
  • Secretary: Kelly Hayes
  • Co-Secretary: Courtney Hultgren

At-Large Directors:

  • Tracie Lansing
  • Suzanne Chapel-Miller
  • Rich Minder
  • Rick Gaskill
  • Theresa Hitt

Board Members Serving as Committee Chairpersons:

  • Linda Logan- Education Committee
  • Peggy Kemp-Bylaw Committee
  • Lana Messner-Endorsement Committee
  • Tammy Wallin-Endorsement Committee
  • Amittia Parker-Race and Social Justice Committee

Click Here to View Pictures and Bios

Join the KAIMH Board!

We need KAIMH members interested in leading our organization into the future!

If you are interested in serving, we are soliciting nominations.

How? Send us a letter of interest and your resume/vita. Let us know why you want to serve on the KAIMH board and what skills and knowledge you would bring to the board.

Send applications and questions to: Peggy Kemp, KAIMH Vice President.

President's Note

President's Note